No Fun Club

My wife and I spoke about our finances yesterday which is always fun in this type of economy. We spoke with our financial advisor earlier in the day and he sounded as if he had all the hope and change he could stomach. That’s always re-assuring when the guy watching your money sounds suicidal. When I got home, we spoke of how much car we can afford. I don’t think I’ll be getting that Ferrari I wanted. However, considering I am rocking a blueberrry-colored minivan currently, I am ready for a used Kia at this point. There’s nothing like having a 35th birthday approach when you are driving around in a rental minivan to help keep a mid-life crisis at bay.

What else is going on? Looking forward to the Jets distancing themselves from the rest of the pack on Sunday.

Thanks for all the comments and replies. This is a fun lil outlet for me.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

